Frequently Asked Questions
When signing in to the billing portal, please ensure you are entering the same email address that you entered when originally creating your subscription.
You can cancel your subscription any time via the billing portal. To sign in, simply enter the email address you used when creating your subscription and a login link will be emailed to you.
If you do wish to cancel, it’s recommend that you first have a website migration plan in place to ensure your site remains online after cancellation. If you need a hand with website migration, get in touch.
Yes. Sign in to the billing portal to make these changes.